Contact Your Rep

View Representative Assignments by School Here

William Happy

Whappy@uesf.org

Staff Representative

Assignment: All Middle Schools

Beatrice Montenegro

bmontenegro@uesf.org

Staff Representative

Assignment: Elementary Schools

Earl Lene De Santiago


Edesantiago@uesf.org


Assignment: Substitutes

Elaine Merriweather

 
emerriweather@uesf.org


Assignments: Stand-Alone Early Education Schools and OST Out of School Programs

Julian Quinonez

jquinonez@uesf.org

Staff Representative

Assignments: All High Schools and some Elementary Schools

Van Cedric Williams

VWilliams@uesf.org


Assignments: Elementary Schools