



2310 Mason Street = San Francisco, CA 94133 = 415 956-8373 = Fax 415 956-8374 = www.uesf.org

For Executive Board and Officers one final opportunity is allowed through verbal nominations at the Assembly Meeting once Nomination are read aloud by the UESF secretary.

To be included candidates mandatory data including a statement, school site(s), years of service, personal email and phone number needed to be submitted by 11:59PM on Thursday, March 18th, 2021. Email <u>elections@uesf.org</u>

Below are a list of active members of UESF in good standing and who have accepted the nomination for the following positions so far as of Wednesday, March 17th, 2021:

Names are in order by last name corresponding to the CTA random alphabet list.

B Y V T I N P O M W H C D F K U G A S L R E J Q X Z

Officers and Executive Board Elections – 2021

President:

Elaine Merriweather Cassondra Curiel William Ford

Executive Vice-President

Katie Waller O'Connor Frank Lara

Treasurer

Van Williams Geri Almanza

Secretary

Leslie Hu Shannon Engelbrecht

Vice-President for Substitutes

Andrew Bader Nathalie Hrizi Earl Lene De Santiago Harry Jamerson Vice-President for Paraeducators

Sean Nunley-Willis Carolyn Samoa

Sergeant-at-Arms

Teanna Tillery Roberto Pena AJ Frazier

4 High School Representatives

Erin Bolick Claire Merced-Robles Reynaldo Dulaney Jr. David Knight Giulio Sorro Daniel Lynch

3 Middle School Representatives

Michelle Cody Cris Garza John-Michael Lisovsky Michelle Rait

5 Elementary School Representatives

Darcie Blackburn Pablo Portillo Kiani Mitchell Gina Maschio Yajaira Cuapio Tiffany Delloue Mary Fobbs-Guillory Catherine Sullivan Cynthia Lasden Tara Ramos

1 Special Education Representative

Diane Thompson Shiksha Modi Tina Leung

1 Early Education Representative Certificated

Betty Robinson-Harris

1 Counselors Representative

Maria Martinez

1 Bilingual Representative

Claudia Tirado Evelyn Martinez

1 Support Services Representative

Anthony Arinwine

2 Substitute Teachers

Kit Bell Linda Plack

3 At-large Representatives

Kyle Pate Matthew Milton Andrea Haun Andrea Huginnie Megan Caluza Elena Allen Tara Sessa

2 Early Education Classified Representatives

Iman Robinson-Harris

1 Security Aides

Michelle Camp Greg Espy

7 Classified Positions A, N, S, P and R

Valerie Yim-Chen Anabel Ibanez Yvette Nelson Hernandez Corey Monroe Murdies Washington Jose Guevara Laura Abarca Rocio Soto Chun Li Mary Lavalais Janet Eberhardt Leonor Jackson Flores

Other UESF Election Nominees 2021

14 San Francisco Labor Council (SFLC)

Delegates

Teanna Tillery Anabel Ibanez Sean Nunley-Willis Jean Osbay-Bell Matthew Milton Claire Merced-Robles Elaine Merriweather Van Williams Katie Waller O'Connor Leslie Hu Nathalie Hrizi **Etoria Cheeks** Cassondra Curiel Derik Dulin Earl Lene De Santiago William Ford AJ Frazier Benjamin Goodnick Erin Gallagher Cris Garza Geri Almanza Giulio Sorro Carolyn Samoa John-Michael Lisovsky Frank Lara Iza-Nasheli Rodriguez Leonor Jackson Flores

2 CTA State Council Delegates-Certificated

Claire Merced-Robles Van Williams Leslie Hu Etoria Cheeks William Ford Geri Almanza Jake Stookey Giulio Sorro John-Michael Lisovsky Betty Robinson-Harris Patricia Ross